Collaboratore Agenzia Gianni Fossanova
Area di competenza Provincia: Milano e provincia, Monza e Brianza e provincia
Cellulare +39 335  7516352
E-mail gianni.fossanova@elcon2000.com
Collaboratore Agenzia Vittorio Colo’
Area di competenza Provincia: Milano e provincia, Monza e Brianza e provincia
Regione: Italy
Cellulare +39 335  7588449
E-mail vittorio.colo@elcon2000.com
Collaboratore Agenzia Giuliano Pastori
Area di competenza Provincia: Milano e provincia, Monza e Brianza e provincia
Cellulare +39 335  6274413
E-mail giuliano.pastori@elcon2000.com
Collaboratore Agenzia Gianluca Schena
Area di competenza Provincia: Milano e provincia, Monza e Brianza e provincia
Cellulare +39 334  6210732
E-mail gianluca.schena@elcon2000.com
Collaboratore Agenzia Marco Crippa
Area di competenza Provincia: Milano e provincia, Monza e Brianza e provincia
Cellulare +39 347  7113764
E-mail marco.crippa@elcon2000.com
Collaboratore Agenzia Alessia Vallone
Area di competenza Provincia: Milano e provincia, Monza e Brianza e provincia
Cellulare +39 393  8706388
E-mail alessia.vallone@elcon2000.com
  •   http://www.elcon2000.com
  •   AAAA
  •   +39 02 26222622 - cellulare +39 335 7516352
  •   +39 02 26222307
  •   Via Concordia, 11   Sesto San Giovanni20099   MI
  •   Legale Rappresentante: Gianni   Fossanova
  • P.IVA:  12345674890